Comments for Hideous Denim http://www.hideousdenim.com Let's Suffer Together Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:21:29 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Comment on Patchwork Lounge-Pants, $1,500 by Mija http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/09/23/patchwork-lounge-pants-1500/#comment-3474 Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:21:29 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=209#comment-3474 At least no one will know when you poo yourself, or not immediately anyway.

]]>
Comment on Patchwork Lounge-Pants, $1,500 by Alix http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/09/23/patchwork-lounge-pants-1500/#comment-3035 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 10:11:03 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=209#comment-3035 You are gold. I only WISH I was a size 2 so i could snap these up.

]]>
Comment on Miu Miu Brings The Crazy by B the Cow http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/08/18/miu-miu-brings-the-crazy/#comment-2873 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:12 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=189#comment-2873 It’s not even Halloweenable.

]]>
Comment on Miu Miu Brings The Crazy by Sister Wolf http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/08/18/miu-miu-brings-the-crazy/#comment-2870 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:07:32 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=189#comment-2870 Hahaahhaahhahahaha

]]>
Comment on Miu Miu Brings The Crazy by Marky http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/08/18/miu-miu-brings-the-crazy/#comment-2868 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:43:54 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=189#comment-2868 I think it’s a birthing robe.

]]>
Comment on Skinny Denim Jeans With Shearling Fur Cuffs by Suzanne Myers http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/06/21/skinny-denim-jeans-with-shearling-fur-cuffs/#comment-2682 Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:11:59 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=180#comment-2682 Shameful. It’s almost like the designer came across Flashdance on cable during a bout of insomnia then broke out the sketchbook during the final dance scene. Maybe we can look forward to welding bib-inspired pieces for fall.

]]>
Comment on Patchwork Jeans, $5,770 by Suzanne Myers http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/06/14/patchwork-jeans-5770/#comment-2639 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:39:55 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=171#comment-2639 “Shit allover the place.” Love that line. There should be a law against buying new clothing that is already patched!

]]>
Comment on Is Tom Ford Fucking Crazy? by alix http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/03/10/is-tom-ford-fucking-crazy/#comment-2594 Thu, 07 Jul 2016 06:57:51 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=133#comment-2594 You forgot to mention how awesome the skirt is. Just like the ones we used to make from a pair of old jeans over the summer holidays. Nice work Tom.

]]>
Comment on Off White+ Levis Edition Denim Jacket – $1,395 by alix http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/05/06/off-white-levis-edition-denim-jacket-1395/#comment-2593 Thu, 07 Jul 2016 06:55:46 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=149#comment-2593 Good enough for Kanye, good enough for me.
Sweet jesus!!

]]>
Comment on Patchwork Jeans, $5,770 by alix http://www.hideousdenim.com/2016/06/14/patchwork-jeans-5770/#comment-2592 Thu, 07 Jul 2016 06:54:14 +0000 http://www.hideousdenim.com/?p=171#comment-2592 I just discovered Modus Operandi – what a gem. My current fave is a Mr Mittens jumper that looks like it was knitted by a 10 year old on big needles in a craft class. Mine for only $430. These jeans are amazing – they have more personality than I do! Keep up the good fight!

]]>